The Dying of the Light

Publisher: Hogshead Publishing
Publication Details and Full Title: HP203 The Dying of the Light (scenario pack, 1995, ISBN 1-899749-04-7)
Writers:  Lea Crowe, Leif Eriksson and Stefan Karlsson, Phil Masters, Sandy Mitchell, Chris Pramas, Anthony Ragan, Andrew Rilstone, James Wallis, Ken and Jo Walton
Artists: Pete Knifton, Russ Nicholson, Tony Ackland
Cover Art: John Blanche

I haven’t played this adventure or read it, so don’t have any opinion on quality. Here’s the back cover though which describes what is in it!

Liked it? Take a second to support Mark on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.