Iain M Banks Surface Detail Promo Tour scheduled for October and November

Surface Detail ImageThe full story is at the Little Brown Book Group blog.

Confirmed events so far include:

  • Wed 06.10.10 – The Roundhouse, London
  • Thu 07.10.10 – Forbidden Planet, London
  • Fri 15.10.10 – Morley Literature Festival, Leeds
  • Sat 16.10.10 & Sun 17.10.10 – Cheltenham Literary Festival
  • Tue 19.10.10 – The Paragon, Bath (with Toppings Books) REARRANGED – SEE BELOW
  • Wed 20.10.10 – Chepstow Library (with Chepstow Bookshop)
  • Thu 21.10.10 – De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill (with The Bexhill Bookshop)
  • Mon 01.11.10 – The Paragon, Bath (with Toppings Books)
  • Tue 02.11.10 – Toppings Books, Ely
  • Wed 03.11.20 – Assembly House, Norwich (with Waterstone’s Norwich)
  • Fri 12.11.10 – Sun 14.11.10 – Guest of Honour at Novacon 40, Nottingham
Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *